Follow

How do I delete a user?

Description:

Follow the steps if you want to delete a user. 

Step by step:

  1. Go to "System information" 
  2. Click "Groups"
  3. Select the user you want to remove
  4. Click "Delete"

NB: The user information will still be visible under "Address book". This is for documentation.

How_do_I_delete_a_user_1of1.png

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk