As a company admin, you have the rights to administrate the company your user is added to.
You can approve user requests, add new users, administrate existing users, add departments, and get an overview of which projects the company users are added to.
When a new user is created via www.rib-software.co.uk and want to be added to the company that you administrate, you need to approve or reject the user.
You can also add a user directly to the company, so the approval procedure is avoided.
You can administrate existing users in the company and delete or block a user if it's needed.
You can create an overview in your company by creating departments and you can also create an overview of all projects the company users are added to.
All these opportunities are available by the tab "Company space" when you are logged in to www.rib-software.co.uk
You can also read the following articles for extra information: