Follow

How do I delete a user from our company?

Description: 

As a company administrator, you can delete users from your company. If you don't want to remove a user completely, you can block the user access instead. 

Step by Step - Delete a user: 

  1. Login to www.rib-software.co.uk
  2. Click the tab "Company space" in the blue toolbar
  3. Select the "Company users" from the menu in the left side
  4. Select/open the user you want to delete
  5. Click "Edit"
  6. Click "Delete" 
  7. Click "OK"

4._How_do_I_delete_a_user_from_out_company_1of4.png

4._How_do_I_delete_a_user_from_out_company_2of4.png

Step by Step - Block a user: 

  1. Login to www.rib-software.co.uk
  2. Click the tab "Company space" in the blue toolbar
  3. Select the "Company users" from the menu in the left side
  4. Select/open the user you want to deactivate
  5. Click "Edit" 
  6. Scroll to the "Access to Docia" under the User settings
  7. Select "Blocked" in the drop-down menu 
  8. Click "OK"

NB: The user can be seen under the "Users without access" in the menu "Company users" (See attached screenshot below) 

4._How_do_I_delete_a_user_from_out_company_3of4.png4._How_do_I_delete_a_user_from_out_company_4of4.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk